Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but issues regarding security

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Their security and safe guards regarding giving out room keys.
Twice in one day the desk clerk gave our room to another guests. First we weren't in the room and the guest was honest enough to tell clerk the room was occupied. Second time we were awakened to someone trying to get into our room. If we hadn't had security locks they would have gotten in our room. No reaction from desk clerks or manager. It was not a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

good

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This hotel was clean & at a good price. Definitley reccommend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Really enjoyed a repeat visit totally by accident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

It is a nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It is close to airport and has free transportation to airport. It also has a microwave, fridge and coffee maker plus HD TV. The bed was very comfortable. The room overall is very clean. I would recommend this hotel very highlyto anyone traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: indoor pool, location, breakfast
Location: We like staying outside the city and this location was great. Close to airport, restaurants, and the main highway.
We stayed at this hotel because kids wanted indoor pool. We loved the divider between the beds and the sitting area..very spacious for the price. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,Ark.

OK hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: See above experience
Location: location OK. Mainly visited sons family in uptown New Orleans
Room not vacuumed daily,found little black bugs in bathroom,and bathroom floor not mopped daily.Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
All good, convenient and comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast. We were very pleased with room and the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very nice rooms.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff was very nice and shuttle bus will take customers within two mile of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great atmosphere good locations location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent customer service Rooms are super clean would recommend to stay there