Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel--no frills

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very polite and friendly, the hotel was old and the neighborhood was quiet. It was far from downtown but close to the interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, excellent staff, clean.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip for Saints game
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great happy hour meal

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the free happy hour meal and drinks. I've never seen that done before and what a great idea. Excellent front desk help from Nell. I ended up with a nicer room for less than half the price of the downtown big chain high rise hotel. Quiet, clean, and safe.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Bridge City, Texas

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Only one thing. Had maintenance issues. The a/C cooled fine but the floor was wet, and the handle on the bathroom sink broke of in my hand. Room208. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica from Foley

Great place Great Price

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Comfort Inn for 3 days while on. Conference... It was conveniently located close to our venue, accessible to the interstate and close to restaurants but not too busy where you were inconvenienced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking. Great price. The only problem we encountered was the fact they didn't habe enough clean towels on hand. Breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
by arguster

ok

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
a little exspensive for week nights an error.