Ratings based on 3,884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good location, next to Bourbon St., Friendly hotel staff, nice room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location, quiet, one block from bourbon street. Within walking distance to all French quarter activities. Staff very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location - just steps from the action on Bourbon St. Just steps from Bourbon, but far enough from the noise to get some sleep.
Great location, one block from Bourbon Street and one block one Canal Street. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Size Rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel, great location, loved valet service although....not with $38.00 plus tips. You have to valet..... The only other issue....no complimentary coffee! The little coffee shop was only open certain hours, so you couldn't get coffee unless you ordered room service or went out. Crazy..... Even your lower star hotels offer complimentary coffee. The room was clean and comfortable. No noise from the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Loved the layout of their rooms! Great staff and location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything that you expect from a Courtyard by Marriott. Clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Located right off of Bournon Street so we had access to all that it had to offer without the noise or crazy crowds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel but no pool

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: beautiful rooms, really clean & nice hotel
Cons: no info about dining = would like that & complimentary use of pool/whirlpool
Location: right next to French Quarter & streetcar - great location!
pool/whirlpool cost $10/day/person. Didn't like that - so my kids never got to swim in hot hot NOLA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Other than the construction making it difficult to get to the hotel, our experience was great. Location, service, comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Beautiful Escape

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Cons: No concierge suite
Location: This hotel is right next to Bourbon Street and everything the French Quarter has to offer is literally within walking distance.
Due to road construction navigating into the hotel was a little difficult but definitely well worth it. The hotel is in a great location, convenient to everything you want to do. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. I highly recommend this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Spacious room.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice hotel. The room was a great size. Hotel was centrally located to restaurants and bars. Not far from the French Quarter. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.