Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel with convenient location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Quiet hotel with friendly staff. Disappointed with no fridge or pool. The room was small and needed more pillows. The attached restaurant has good food for snacking. Received complimentary breakfast upon check in which was anything we wanted! The hotel is located right across from PJ''s coffee and the St. CHARLES Streetcar. Get your jazzy passes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Parking was hectic

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The elevator was out of order for two days. Parking charges was too expensive for one night. The room had an odour. There were four guests but the coffee available was not enough for four.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by CYManagement, Hotel Management
Greetings, thanks for providing feedback in regards to your most recent stay. Your comments will be shared with all departments to further enhance guest satisfaction. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice place and friendly staff. Will recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I attended a work conference at another location and stayed in extra day at the courtyard. The stay was great. The only thing I did not like was being awakened at 8am by the cleaning staff asking if we were checking out that day. There should be a roster detailing checkout dates and times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Courtyard near the quarter

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel overall was a great experience. The hotel was clean and up to date. The staff was overall friendly. The rooms had a large bed and nice, clean rooms and bathrooms. The room also offered a pull out couch for extra sleeping room. The only downfall was unexpected fees. Expect to pay 100 dollars when you check in to cover incidental charges. I was fine paying it but wish it would have been mentioned when I booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Good location and super friendly staff, had difficulty finding the self-parking area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to French Quarter and Bourbon street. Right

Posted May 17, 2016
The staff was friendly, most went out of the way to make sure your experience was great. It would be nice to have a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by denise from Mission Viejo

Great location and service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service in cafe! Great location. Able to walk to most clubs and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms with now windows!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Be careful when you book. A LOT of the rooms have only internal window, into what amounts to an open hallway. Felt like living in a closet, not a hotel room. The website is not at all clear when booking a room, so if you want one with a window, make sure it says so!