Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great location & food was excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My wife and I had a great experience and too short of a stay at this very nice inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes idyllisches Hotel im Garden District

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: - Frühstück - Sauberkeit - Stil des Hotels
Cons: - Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Garden District und die Innenstadt ist 15 Minuten Fußweg entfernt.
Hotel liegt 15 Minuten Fußweg von der Innenstadt entfernt. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett und sorgt jedem morgen für selbstgemachtes Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Der Hof des Hotels lädt zum entspannen und verweilen ein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jiabi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catharina from Halmstad

Trevligt ställe

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Detta låg bra till, enkelt att ta sig dit man ville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Unique hotels.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We enjoyed our time in New Orleans with our stay. Close to easy transportation to the downtown area's. Very helpful staff giving information for tips of things to do.
4 out of 5
by laurie from Fort Benning

Cute and complete

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a clean bright room, hearty breakfast. There was quite a long wait to check on and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, NH

B&B was in the Garden District

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We had a nice stay there. Lacked drawers for storage but it was a nice room. The court yard was outstanding to sit and relax with a drink morning or evening. To quote a friend "it is quirky charming". The breakfasts were good and filling. It has free parking which is a bonus but is close to the cable car. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Cross Plains, WI

Relaxing B&B in quiet, historic New Orleans

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful place! good local food nearby, friendly staff, great free traditional breakfast, quick access to street cars, safe neighborhood, bright/sunny room, front porch and swing is excellent! spacious courtyard encourages relaxation!
3 out of 5
by Geoff from Louisiana

Great weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful and friendly. Location was very convenient to catch a streetcar and to nearby restaurants, yet far enough away to not have to contend with all of the tourists. Overall we had a great weekend getaway and would not hesitate to stay at the Creole Gardens again.