Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and a different experience

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean , fun and friendly , definitely recommend . Great souroundings , convenient location for street car .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

My first b&b

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The people and room was great food awesome exterior could use some repair
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great location & food was excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My wife and I had a great experience and too short of a stay at this very nice inn.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky from San Jose,CA

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place,room 2 is very spacious. Beautiful courtyard,excellent location,with many places nearby. Very friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Pensacola, FL

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was a gem! There is homemade breakfast every morning (included with room) and music on the weekend. It is within walking distance of a bunch of restaurants and the streetcar stop, which is how we got to Canal Street and Bourbon Street. The staff was welcoming and hospitable. The bed and breakfast only has a few rooms (under 20) so the staff genuinely cares about you and wants to make sure your stay is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Naples, FL

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. All of the food was delicious. The rooms and courtyard were beautiful and clean. The area was nice and quiet and away from the crowds from downtown, but very convenient to get to the streetcar to go uptown or downtown or just stroll around the Garden District. This is what every bed and breakfast should be! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes idyllisches Hotel im Garden District

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: - Frühstück - Sauberkeit - Stil des Hotels
Cons: - Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Garden District und die Innenstadt ist 15 Minuten Fußweg entfernt.
Hotel liegt 15 Minuten Fußweg von der Innenstadt entfernt. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett und sorgt jedem morgen für selbstgemachtes Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Der Hof des Hotels lädt zum entspannen und verweilen ein.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Mobile, AL

Best B&B in New Orleans

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! We will be staying here every time we visit NOLA.