Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

First time in new orleans..

Posted May 30, 2017
This was my first stay in New Orleans and I had a 2night stay and the room was clean and quiet. staff from the shuttle drivers, front desk clerks & waiters in the restaurant were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Airport easy

Posted May 16, 2017
Updated furnishings & decor Comfortable rooms & reasonable pricing Fantastic pool area Great staff & restaurant service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Nice hotel close to Interstate

Posted May 16, 2017
We were in town for our son's graduation and needed a reasonably priced hotel for a few days. This hotel was perfect. It was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with restaurant and bar inside.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: close to airport, and not far from downtown
Location: Good restaurants, shopping and not too far from downtown..great price
I was in town for business and it wasn't too far from my locations. Traffic was bad for morning and evening commute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Lobby needs a refresh and the staff was a bit curt, even for Nola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: All hotel staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: nothing
Location: many restaurants nearby and close to airport.
We arrived at airport before 11am for a 1 night stay after a cruise. Transportation to hotel is available every 20-30 minutes to & from airport. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, stowed our luggage until the room was ready and we were able to get in our room by noon. Lobby was very clean and had complimentary coffee, ice water. Ordered a takeout meal from the restaurant and it was exceptionally tasty. We didn't use the pool or gym but it appeared nice and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very convenient. Decent food. Didn't like staying in the back side of the hotel down a corridor. Scary and creepy. But overall stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed gps

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Rooms were great though!
Cons: Room layout.
This hotel was terrible to try to find another room. We stayed with family & the layout was confusing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel, convenient to airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, service. The hotel restaurant was very nice and the food was tasty. The bar area was nice as well.
Cons: The only downside is there are interior rooms with no windows, which I ended up with. Not the end of the world.
Location: Very close to the airport - about a 5 minute drive. 15+ minutes from downtown, especially with traffic. Shopping and dining close by.
Staff provided excellent service. Room was clean, comfy and spacious. Airport shuttle service was consistent and reliable.