Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent proximity to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The location for flying out of New Orleans can't be beat.
Cons: Confusing set up to get to room. We were in a back wing and had to take a small, narrow hallway to get to the elevator.
Location: Gas stations nearby to fill up rental car but didn't eat out as we were only spending one night before flying out the next morning.
Close to airport, gas for rental car. Room was clean and quiet. Set up is confusing getting to a room at the back of the hotel. There are several different wings. The hotel itself was basic, but it was perfect for a stay the night before a flight. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if your are planning to go into New Orleans. It is great if you need something close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Room was great

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Roomy and very clean. Helpful staff. A little difficult to get In and out of the parking lot. Would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

près de l'aéroport

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: localisation
Location: restos à pied
idéal pour courts séjours en transit - navette gratuite pratique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel. A little on the expensive side.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice and the room was great. The shuttle only takes you back and forth to the airport. They won't take you to the store if needed. Also the breakfast is a little expensive. 18.99 for breakfast. Its only a buffet so I think it should be cheaper. It's not included in your price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Check-in was quick and easy. The hotel is maintained very well. My room was extremely clean and comfortable, and management called me shortly after check-in to make sure everything went well. This hotel is very close to the airport, so you will hear quite a few take-offs, so be warned. Breakfast the next morning was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The stay was a simple overnight stay. All things were fine, except that the key did not work. Battery low on door lock. Quickly repaired by maintenance with very little inconvenience to me. The room was quiet and clean and comfortable. My only problem with the accommocation was that there is no coffee pot to brew a cup of coffee in the morning. And as this was New Year's Day, I needed that coffee first thing! Other than that, all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Fridge provided within minutes when we requested one. No complaints here, and close to New ORLEANS Proper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loud AC

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel is conveniently located. The only issue I have is the fan/AC in the room. There is no way to shut it off. The front desk clerk couldn't help. We had to sleep through the night listening to the load noise of the fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear our front desk wasn't of better service to you, and we have shared your concerns with them. We hope to have the opportunity to make this right on a return visit to NOLA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Highland Village

Awesome gym

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
It had an awesome gym. Modern equipment and plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to learn you took advantage of our gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but Sweet !!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, even though we had to cut it short because of weather. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your loyalty!