Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel forgot wake-up call

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Lication to the airport is great
Cons: Attention to wake up call
This hotel is a great location. It is very close to the airport and provides shuttle service to and from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was nice, but airplanes were loud

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was clean and nicely appointed. The only issues I had with my stay was that the airplanes from the nearby airport were very loud and there's no sleeping once they start up at about 6:00AM. Also, the breakfast buffet was great, except that they insisted I wait to be seated (for a buffet), and then handed us a bill at the end for our free breakfast that totaled $1.00, which was for the tip (for the hostess/waitress that I didn't need, because I served my own food and could have found my own seat). Other than that it was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: you should not sell rooms by the conference area if you intend to have events there!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: ok
We stayed on the first floor close to the conference room where they had a reception on Saturday night and the noise was so loud we couldnt even watch T.V. or sleep. The sound carries along the entire hallway. Than they had a church service with the music loud and woke us at 8:30ish. We where trying to get sleep for our long ride and it was BAD!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Convenient to airport. Good transportation to and from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Very nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport, ran a shuttle to airport that left every 30 minutes and I could leave my car there for a week for about half the cost.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Good location and a good Italian restaurant right next door
Accommodations were very nice. Only problem I had was finding it as the tall trees obscured my view of the sign.
4 out of 5
by DeAna from Dallas

Very nice but LONG wait for room.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The people were great but we waited almost 2 hours after checkin. I had my 80 year old grandmother with me while we sat waiting. I was offered drink vouchers and breakfast vouchers but was unable to use them due to the tight schedule we were on after getting our room so late.
5 out of 5
by Ion from Opelousas

Delivers good bang for buck

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay. Decent hotel for the money spent. Very close to airport but not really affected by noise. Good places to eat not too far from hotel. Free parking which is really rare in New Orleans. Also enjoyed the saltwater pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was good. Very friendly staff. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Towels please

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I find annoying is for a double occupancy room they only provide one wash cloth one hand towel one bath towel per guest. Maybe it's just but I shower more than once a day so having to get extra towels is just an inconvenience to me. Otherwise I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from San Antonio, Texas

Great hotel, clean, great location, comfortable

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the French Quarter but far away enough where it was safe. Very nice hotel room,very clean, wonderful staff, helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, everything in working order, comfortable bed