Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIRST FLOOR TERRIBLE.....

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: you should not sell rooms by the conference area if you intend to have events there!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: ok
We stayed on the first floor close to the conference room where they had a reception on Saturday night and the noise was so loud we couldnt even watch T.V. or sleep. The sound carries along the entire hallway. Than they had a church service with the music loud and woke us at 8:30ish. We where trying to get sleep for our long ride and it was BAD!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Convenient to airport. Good transportation to and from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Very nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport, ran a shuttle to airport that left every 30 minutes and I could leave my car there for a week for about half the cost.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Good location and a good Italian restaurant right next door
Accommodations were very nice. Only problem I had was finding it as the tall trees obscured my view of the sign.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

church service don't stay on a Saturday night

Posted Jul 1, 2016
07:15 woken by heavy rock drumming from the church service being held in the hotel a regular Sunday event, Avoid at all costs is you wanted to sleep!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel in close proximity of the airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Smoking area would be better if located away from the hotel lobby and walking distance. Guest, after parking must pass through mooing area
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was short but have 0 complaints. Very nice, clean, and accommodatino. Will book again.
2 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Randi from Illinois

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for at most 7 hours - The only thing I asked for on checkin was a close, QUIET room as we just needed to sleep a bit and get out for a very early flight. The room we got was beyond noisy all night - think it was near the kitchen perhaps - maybe it was ice makers going all night? Mentioned to the front desk as we ran out in the morning and never heard from them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Front Desk Clerks

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were rude and often spoke out of both sides of their mouths... after booking a room an entire month in advance, I called the hotel to see if m fiancé and I could check in a few hours early. The young lady that I spoke with over the phone was rude and assumed that I couldn't keep up with the conversation by telling me "you're not understanding what I'm saying..." After she felt compelled to explain to me again about my room situation. I assured her that I was very capable of keeping up and understanding the conversation that was taking place. Needless to say, we couldn't check into our room early and we were put on a waiting list to be able to check into our room early... we were number six on this list. So my fiancé and I went and ate lunch for about an hour and drove to the hotel after lunch. I get to the front desk, tell the front desk clerk "I have a reservation, may I check in early?" She replies that I can not because they don't have any rooms available and she she can put me on a waiting list. I explained that I was number six on the waiting list and then she quietly proceeds to check me and hands me key cards for a room. This is what I mean by talking out of both sides of their mouths. Straight utter confusion and an unpleasant beginning to our vacation. Customer service is truly lacking with these ladies and quite honestly they appeared to dislike their job.