Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only use if you don't have any other option

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Near Airport
Too bad Smell in the room. This is my comments. ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is actually a motel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Noisy, no staff to help with putting heavy luggage in car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: Tear it down.
Screaming guests all night, hotel staff does nothing. Cleaning staff steals all our stuff and leaves the room half stripped, the staff does nothing. well, until I called the police and they showed up, then the staff magically find the cell number for the manager and discover a "incident report form" for me to make a claim. Not that they have ever replied to that claim. This hotel deserves not only a ZERO, but to have their business license revoked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Staff was friendly with complimentary airport transfer. The room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable too. A good overnight stay for travellers who are catching flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genuine and caring staff.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff were all really great. Friendly and accommodating. Went out of their way to help me when I needed it. Barbara, who drove me to the airport, was especially nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great location.Gated hotel.Would stay again.Swimming pool and a bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Works, in a pinch.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location and knowledgeable staff.
This hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and has an IHOP attached. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to spend a night

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Always stay in that hotel, low price and availability almos all the time,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi MS

Room needs updating and was very noisy

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to the airport, the shuttle was a huge plus and the staff was very nice and accommodating.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated.
Location: Location was great for what I needed. Did not use it, but there was an IHop Restuarant at the hotel and there was a nearby store.
Carpets had burns and stains in NON smoking room. Bathroom wall and doors had obvious patch repairs done. Noisy from alarms going off at nearby business ALL night long. Mattress was sunk on one side. I had a spider crawl onto my mattress. And there was toothpaste still on the faucet. Also, ice machines and Soda machines did not work. Thank goodness there was a store nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Close to the Airport. Very Clean and with good amenities. Great Staff and security.