Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Minimal motel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Ok rooms- worn, mostly clean. Very near airport. Convenient, but hear airplanes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cups in room were used
Location: good
good hotel that is it I don't know what to say you are forcing me to write I do not have anymore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: parking and lobby
Cons: paint exterior
Location: short trip to downtown New Orleans
very bad bedding...needs new mattresses and carpets...reminds me of what is known as a "Flea/bag motel"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. I do hope you called the front desk to give us the opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable. Again, thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

adequate hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room was comfortable yet simple. Nothing fancy. Industrial noise and train noise were evident periodically through the night. Nice little market within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C.Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you find yourself back in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I enjoyed my stay the room was very clean and the staff were very welcome and thank you for providing me with excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C.Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you find yourself back in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good enough for a brief stay. Nothing fancy. Keep an eye on things going on around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C.Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Horrible hotel. Smelled like smoke and the pool looked like mud. Not very clean rooms. Elevators were broke and we had to carry all our luggage down four flights of stairs. I definitely would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C. Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. Please know that we have checked the items listed in your review, both our pool and elevator are in perfect working condition. Our pool is clean and clear. Should you find yourself back in the area- we do hope you come back to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to stay before flying out early

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Airport Nothing else
Greeted warmly. Keeping in mind that this is a Days Inn, rooms was as expected Only piece of advice is don't stay on first floor. Too noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C.Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you find yourself back in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and interstate.
Cons: This time everything was good.
Location: Close to the airport and interstate. IHOP on property.
Room was nice. Cleaned everyday. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C. Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you find yourself back in the area, we hope you come back to stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs a major overhaul.
Location: The only thing was ihop.
This was the worst experience ever, roof was crumbling, bathtub was dirty, housekeeping kept rolling their carts outside all night long, didn't get any sleep. No little shop for snacks or emergency items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by C.Jaynes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. I do hope you contacted the front desk so we could do everything in our power to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I would like to mention that our housekeeping staff departs at 4pm, and we do have vending machines throughout the hotel, as well as complimentary toiletries should you need them. Should you find yourself back in the area, I do hope you come back to stay with us again.