Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pass

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Skip this unless there is no other option. It's a motel. It's far from anything interesting. I only stayed here because New Orleans was completely sold out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place for the price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The price and parking.
Cons: It would be good if they pay particular attention to cleanliness and general maintenance of the hotel. Please use a good air freshener as the lobby s
Location: If you have a car it is not that far from other places.
The place is not that bad. They have good beds. They need good internet as it was not working at all during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was just okay. I had a roach in my bed. I had to moved to another room. Transportation to and from events was great. Thanks to Mr. Mike services.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendelin

Staying Is Believing

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tiffany at the front desk greeted me by name. UNlike other reviews, mine isn't the same. The bed was comfortable, and the faucet water was darn hot! days Inn we liked alot! The night front desk man told me it was his 2nd nite, when I asked him how much was the bottled Sprite, he didn't know, but later confirmed $1.75 "was what he thought" - : Kudo's to Mr. Nguyen, who helped make our stay nice, at the DAYS INN! note: if you don't want to be awakened earlier than your actual 11:00am check out, request a "DO NOT DISTURB" sign. and - DO NOT LET YOUR child play IN THE SINK. THE WATER WILL SCALD THEM. IT'S GOOD AND HOT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T GO THERE

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I don't like to give negative review but this time I have to.Very bed experience. The room is not clean. Wifi was not working, phone wasn't working. The air conditioner was too noisy. For the water tap, red color was cold, blue color was hot. The whole area was quite noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt unsafe

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Mattress hurt my back. Sheets were nasty. Very noisy. Walls paper thin, can hear everything said in next room and outside. Was paranoid the whole night about my car. I was glad to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad...bathtub/ice machine very outdated.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The tub did not look up to par. It had stains, the drain would not fit, the shower head was spraying water everywhere, and the ice machine...that was right outside of my room...did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good price for the room that I got.