Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Friendly and very helpful staff!

Posted May 1, 2017
Very nice hotel with everything I needed! The staff was more than willing to help me with any questions I had
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this hotel.......

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bad place. The hotel was dark and hard to find because their sign was off. Our room was dated. We had NO hot water.....NONE. The desk clerk was accommodating by giving us a key to the room next door to take a shower in but that's not exactly convenient. My advice is DO NOT BOOK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin

Not recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2015
It's not what I expected and I'm glad I booked for only one night.it was to pricy for its location again very noisy outside there wasn't any help with staff at all. I'm not pleased with the stay at all.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost came back home

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The manager was more than accomodating
Cons: Cleanliness, condition, repairs,
Location: just slept here and moved on
Have stayed in many Day's Inn facilities in Canada but was not prepared for the overall condition of this one. We ended up being placed or upgraded by management to a room that was more to the standard we were accustomed too.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Winslow, AZ

Best Management

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The owner is the nicest and most helpful manager I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. She went out of her way to make our stay more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Zeki Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by J. Gafford from Grenada, MS

Would not stay Again.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly desk staff but that was the nicest thing about the stay. Room had dated decor (read 1970's throw back) and sub par beds. Room was clean enough. No hot water in shower at 6:00 AM. Warmed up some later, but too late for my stay. Definitely overpriced for the quality received.