Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al.

Love staying here!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful....especially Theresa! The rooms are ALWAYS spotless and pretty nice for the awesome rates that they charge!!! Very convenient location to all restaurants, etc. Right off of the interstate too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Harlingen, TX

While passing thru....

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I GUESS

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures on the website are much different from what is really the case. The tv needs to be updated. The comforter shet had cigarette burns in it. it was right next door to a gas station with a fence with a hole in it that separated it buy gave access to the loiters that were hanging out to come and go. Neighborhhod traffic from the neighborhood to the gas station was constant . Rooms are literally off street so you hear everything. Ice machine was broke so we had to go get ice from front desk which was a walk outside to the front. The door had a lock but didn't securly close . The bathroom was very clean though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Raochs was everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ademir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT from Gonzales,LA.

Front desk lies to you

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I'm working in the area,when my men get off of work ,when they get to room the AC is turned off.I asked her to keep it on and three days it is turned off.The lady Helen will lie to you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taylor

You Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
It's a quiet inexpensive place to say but not much else
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice until later the night. We got bedbug bites all over our bodies, and when we went down to front desk asking for other room, we double checked other room. We saw stains of bedbugs and little bedbugs. We did not get our money back for that night but for next night back. We left and will never come back to the hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nonickname4

very noisy AC

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotels with such noisy AC systems should be banned. Rooms were not clean but the staff were friendly.