Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RR

Just need place to crash for nite.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice hotel, definitely alot btr on inside than its outdoor appearance. I'm big on brkfst, just wsh they offer mre for full on brkfst. Coffee was gud according to the wife but all small sweet treats on stale side. Yet again lots places nearby to eat and right off highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Never again

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Smelled terrible and the staff struggled to honor reservation through Expedia stating they didn't have the room we reserved.
1 out of 5
by Susan A.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was outdated and ran by pushy Koreans. Was ok for an overnight stay but terrible wifi, I had to ask the front desk for ice, their machine was broken. The room itself was not bad though for the price. Free continental breakfast was decent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Bed pillows
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Convenient location to the interstate and local restaurants, gas stations and Starbucks! No complaints
The bed was like sleeping on concrete! I still am dealing with hip pain from the experience. Upon attempting to check-in, their computers were down and had been for more then that one day. I did not even attempt to eat the breakfast the next morning. I can say that the pillows were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Sohaib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sidikiba from Conway, Arkansas

I will not recommend this hotel anyone even my ene

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Asian lady is rude, and talk to customer anyhow and respect what's over .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocking, Bayern

Aus der Klimaanlage roch es sehr unangenehm.

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel ist eigentlich in Ordnung. Etwas abgelebt aber sauber. Aus der Klimaanlage stank es sehr.
4 out of 5
by Deon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hotel was dirty and sheets were stained. Asked them to change and they didn't. Will never stay here