Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay!! The staff was wonderful! Clean! And very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and comfortable

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel was very convenient and easy to get in and out of. I especially liked the fact that the enterprise was right next door to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Servicen på hotellet var bra och det var nära till flygplatsen + bra shuttle förbindelser. Sängarna på rummet var bekväma men hade en dålig dusch och fläkten var väldigt högljudd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with easy access to airport

Posted May 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Easy access to airport. Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Restaurant stayed open late great food.
3 out of 5
by Dajuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lawrence from Dallas

NO FREE PARKING

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great EXCEPT slipped in an $8 charge for parking our auto in an open lot in front of the hotel, which faces the highway. This "petty and never disclosed charge" put a damper on an otherwise pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Modriquez from Madison, Ms

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a smell and the furniture was a little outdated
5 out of 5
by John from Rockville, MD

Excellent hotel away from the Quarter

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall excellent
4 out of 5
by Robb from California

Just for a quickie.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick in and out. Plane arrived late (3AM). Their free shuttle picked us up at the airport. We left at 9AM to drive to Mississippi. Their free shuttle took us back to the airport to the rental car facility which was closed when we arrived. Great service. The warm chocolate chip cookies were delicious.
5 out of 5
by Denise from H-Town

Birthday Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I went for my birthday and had a blast! Hotel was great and will stay here again.