Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall the hotel is fine. However, the shower did not work well, which lower down the satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice for a conference hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The front desk employees were wonderful, but the others were not. The hotel was run down, poorly cleaned, and the rooms were musty. The restaurant was never open. The bartender at the bar was never there. The servers for the conference meals were very rude, the food was poor, and service terrible. I would not stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean place and close to several attractions

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff was very attentive and location was just a few minutes from the area I was in town to tour.
4 out of 5
by Mcconnell

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
My room was not cleaned until 6 pm. I had to call and inquire when was it going to be done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night on business. Close to airport was a perk but the room was dated with a loud AC unit. Front desk was friendly, fitness center was better than average. Food was just okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Never stay there again. Dirty, loud, beds are uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I would expect the hotel to be super nice since it was located by the airport. I guess the name doesn't mean anything.
1 out of 5
by Tarsha

Horrible

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a double room only to get there a hospitality room with a let out couch. There was 2 gnats in the bed. There shower didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Staff was very gracious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

DoubleChargeDoubleTree

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Been there before and never had this problem. I stayed on the 4th and it's now the 10th and still havennt gotten my money that they double charged me for. I will go somewhere else. 2 adults in the double bed wasn't big enough also.