Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

DoubleChargeDoubleTree

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Been there before and never had this problem. I stayed on the 4th and it's now the 10th and still havennt gotten my money that they double charged me for. I will go somewhere else. 2 adults in the double bed wasn't big enough also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, good location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I just didn't like that I was given a handicap room. Other than that it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The cookies
Cons: Parking is very limited
Location: Easy acces to interstate
Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were very clean and although linens are replaced every theee days they can be replaced daily at your request. Not a noisy hotel everyone seemed very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I just wanted somewhere to rest and it was a good suggestion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Easy access to I 10 .

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Bathroom could have used a counter or shelf or larger vanity. There was no place to put medicine kits, etc.
Nice pool. Clean and fresh rooms with comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay!! The staff was wonderful! Clean! And very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and comfortable

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel was very convenient and easy to get in and out of. I especially liked the fact that the enterprise was right next door to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Worst Doubletree hotel that I've stayed in. Dated, dirty and loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Everything was good and while I could nit-pick things, the point was the price was great, location was great and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hotels are just for sleeping, when you are visiting the sites, so this hotel was a 3-star, less than most of the other 3-star hotels and I was very comfortable sleeping. What more is there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Location: Very close to airport and so convenient.
We had a very early flight out of New Orleans and this was so close and convenient to hotel.