Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

DoubleChargeDoubleTree

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Been there before and never had this problem. I stayed on the 4th and it's now the 10th and still havennt gotten my money that they double charged me for. I will go somewhere else. 2 adults in the double bed wasn't big enough also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, good location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I just didn't like that I was given a handicap room. Other than that it was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for basic hotel needs

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very professional and nice. The room was clean and the cleaning service always did a great job. My only thumbs down is the parking situation (you have to pay and the machine didn't work with our room key), and there's no complimentary breakfast. Other than those two things, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a hotel to stay for a few nights and was very satisfied with the service, comfort of the room, and friendliness of the staff. The beds were of a medium-firm consistency which was perfect for my personal preference. Overall I would stay there again and would gladly reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The cookies
Cons: Parking is very limited
Location: Easy acces to interstate
Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were very clean and although linens are replaced every theee days they can be replaced daily at your request. Not a noisy hotel everyone seemed very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Orleans stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was expecting a better stay than what was encountered. The staff was very friendly and helpful but we had difficulty using the "complimentary WIFI". After working with Mr Sheppard the first night with limited success, the next morning I was given a number to call ATT and they were able to get us on. It was noted that there has been prior issues with that service. The room was clean but an excess of deodorizer had been used which led us to believe there was an odor they were trying to overcome. We got acclimated to the strong scent after a few hours. We expected, and have had better results, from other Hilton properties.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel but for the price they charge it would be even better if breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! My only suggestion would be for the front desk personnel to explain the parking ticket process clearly to guests. I saw many people having problems getting out because we weren't told we needed the ticket to get out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and spacious

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
the room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels