Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more than one night.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hot water pressure extremely low. Sheets stained. Asked for different room. Bathroom floors not clean. Old water left in coffee pot. Stains on doors that could have been wiped clean. Several fixtures in various levels of disrepair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Close to the airport, good for an overnight stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: When we got up the lobby was closed so we had to walk all the way around the hotel to get to our car. I have never seen a lobby close!
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and shopping in the area.
We stayed here to catch an early light the following morning. It was easy to find and very close to the airport. The check in was quick and the desk clerk was helpful and go us checked in quickly. The room was sufficient, just what we would expect for the brand and the location. The room was clean and everything worked fine. The bed was comfortable but lacking in pillows. We had a king sized bed with 4 little tiny pillows, the size of sofa pillows. But not that big a deal. We asked for a wake up call because we had a very early flight and it was delivered as requested. The area around the pool was a bit dirty. For what we needed it worked just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Worst econo lodge I ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I will never go back there. The sheets were dirty I had to request new ones, had bugs and roaches on walls and in shower, TV remote didn't work and when I requested another one that remote didn't work either, and I wanted to go for a swim but the pool was too dirty, they didnt even have an iron in the room for me to iron my clothes. I started to ask the hotel staff how can i get one but there were sitting down drinking beer. Hell they was more relaxed than me and I payed to stay there. I felt like I wasted my money and will never request anyone to go there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: close shopping centers
great experience very clean and nice workers and friendly employees and fast service
2 out of 5
by Jesus from San Antonio

Just use the hotel to spend the night, that's it.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We drove everyday to New Orleans and spend all day over there. This hotel is not for lounging for sure
2 out of 5
by EconoLodge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware its a dump!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Checked into dirty rooms twice and finally on the 3rd time got one cleaned already. Then the noise from the road and guests was bad didnt get any sleep. Glad it was for only one night. I guess tou get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
They closed the breakfast at 8.30am instead of 9 am. Rooms were nasty with broken ceiling. They were not cleaned properly. I found the old beer bottle under the chair when I first went in. Everywhere it is smelling smoke, in the corridors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The king bed was comfortable
Cons: The management and maintenance were lacking. The overall condition of the property was uncared for and dirty.
Location: The location is its best selling point. Good access and many restraunts near by, but no crosswalks at the intersection.
The hotel is locate near the airport. The room was OK with a comfortable king bed. The room had everything you needed except a desk chair. It was marginally cleaned and maintained. The common areas were dirty and cluttered. It seemed that it had some extended stay families and guests. Breakfast included waffels, cereal, muffins, toast and coffee. With a little more care and maintenance it could be a nice facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were stained & rooms smelled. Hair was shower & wifi sucked.