Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Bed bugs on my bed.hotel staff had to change my room because of bugs.the very good.room comfort was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Rooms were clean and cold. No noises overall great for a nights rest and a few days if doing a business trip. All i see in a hotel is cleanliness and quiet for a good rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The room was not clean, the toilet got stopped up. The plugs in the wall was broke. We had to clean up our selves and un stop the toilet. So we ended up spending our money on cleaning supplies. It didn't make sense to move to another room because they all were not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean good

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room was not clean and scare to sleep in bed. Couldn't cancel room and wasn't worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slovenia

Good location, good hotel for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning, smell
Location: Already told
A bit sloppy with cleaning and didnt come to make the bed nex morning but for that money the bed is good, i was on third floor, not much chaos going on...pool for kids and great location...i would stop by again if i had to come for a day or two on business, wouldnt stayed there 2 weeks for vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 20, 2015
For what we needed, a hotel for a night after a late flight in, this hotel sufficed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: leaving it
Cons: Customer service. What ever happened to "thank you" and "you're welcome" and a "Good bye" on the phone instead of "al'ight".
Location: Veterans Blvd. Things to do .....how about worry about your car getting broken into.
Plain and simple. You pay a cheap price for a hotel, you get to stay in a cheap hotel. I was sure they never changed the sheets before we got there or during our stay. The folks that stayed there too were questionable, from the "wanna be gansters" with thier pants hanging off their butts to that idiot on the second floor that was dringing beer and dancing by himself, stairing at all the ladies swimming (and I use the term ladies loosely). Two in the morning was not a problem for all the morons there to run up and down the hallways making as much noise they possibly can. The room was very stuffy, made my allergies flare up everytime we came back from going out. The bed itched, I had to check for bed bugs, I didn't see any, but that did not mean they were not there. The cable was terrible, it was mostly static, and it was cable!! How can cable be static??? Overall I would not go back. It's my fault though, I paid a dirt cheap price...I got a dirt cheap room. My advise, spend a little extra so you can actually look forward to going into your hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannah from Biloxi, MS

Good Value

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed to catch the airplane in the morning. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and there were restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

u get what u pay for sometimes

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping did not come. There was no iron in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ronnie from Chesapeake VA

satisfying

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay,no complaints