Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

治安が悪い

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 良い対応をしてくれたスタッフ以外のほとんど全てが私の泊まったホテルの中で最低だった。
Location: コンビニが2ブロック程、コインランドリーが1km程の所ある。フレンチクォーターまで2kmぐらい。バーボンストリートのスパーマーケットまで2kmぐらい。アウトレットモールまで3km位。治安は良くない。
ニューオーリンズでは格安のホテルではあるものの、フレンチクォーターから2km程離れているため、治安が悪い。ホテルの設備も私が今まで泊まったホテルで最低。アメニティも石鹸のみで、シャンプーも付いていなかった。2ブロック程離れたところにコンビニが有るものの日本人一人で夜、うろうろすることは避けた方が良い。フロントのスタッフは対応の良い方と悪い方の差が激しい。Wifiは有るがは部屋の場所や時間帯によってはほとんどつながらない場合がある。シャツのクリーニングを依頼したが、ランドリーサービスは無いと言われ、近く(1km程離れたところ)のコインランドリーを紹介された。次は絶対にこのホテルには泊まらないと思う。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The staff was friendly but I was fairly certain I was going to be murdered while staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay here unless you are forced too!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing - it is horrible. The front desk starts out with rules such as "no overnight guests," "guests must be out by 11 PM," and "you cannot leave the hotel with your room key" or you lose a $10 deposit.
Cons: Plastic on the mattress, arguments in the lobby between staff and guests.
Location: Get shot, mugged, or soliciated by the locals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold War era Russia

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Quarter was close and that made up for everything.
If it's your last choice then it's your last choice. Staff was really nice. Room: SCARY AS HELL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

It was OK.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the staff and the location were great.
Cons: Security of the rooms, cleaness
Location: very close to the french quarter and the burbon street
The Hotel staff was very very friendly and the area is great but if you plan on staying on a hotel to relax this is not the one. The other guests were very noisy at night, the mattress had a plastic wrap that made us sweat at night. Bathroom had a vomit smell on the first day and it wasn't the prettiest bathroom at all. We had a cockroach visit one night.. it was pretty nasty. It was worth the price since we didn't intend to enjoy the hotel itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Don't Do It!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Zero
Cons: Pull the place down.
Very seedy room. No closet or cabinets for storage. No phone. Window air-conditioned does not cool room AND bathroom. Plenty of hot water but no plug in sink which pulls away from the wall. Toilet blocked most of the two days we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

What you get it's not worth what you paid

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The rate is way too high for what you get. The walls are in poor condition. The tub also. No closet. Broken mirror. Bathroom supplies are minimum. Checking in could not be done at 3pm as stated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

A PLACE THAT I WILL NEVER STAY IN OR TELL ANY ONE

Posted Aug 17, 2016
mice in the room with nothing done about it. Never got a call from the manager or the owner about the problem. Til this day have not received a called.
1 out of 5
by MINJEONG from 한국

별로..

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
시설과 위치가 최악 이었어요.