Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mena ar

Posted May 12, 2016
It was more than what I expected for an older motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Övernattning på väg till New Orleans

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger på lagom övernattningsavstånd från New Orleans. Frukosten som ingår är ingen frukost, bara kaffe och en liten muffins. Mannen i receptionen är hjälpsam när det gäller info om N O.
4 out of 5
by Steffi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel was very peaceful. Large clean rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful....very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

"horrid."

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The room was horrid. Smell was awful in the lobby, but we went ahead and checked in because it was nearly midnight, as we headed upstairs the smell got worse. By the time we got into our room it was unbearable. The room was nasty. We checked out not five minutes later and they wouldn't refund us. Expedia said it was up to the manager, the manager said it was up to Expedia... and we went around and around until I gave up. Spend the extra few dollars and go some where else.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Florida

Enough for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The water in the shower is like slippery water it was disgusting to us. Perhaps it's not fault of the hotel. Generally the hotel is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Sehr gut

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Netter Empfang, Pool vorhanden den wir allerdings nicht benutzt haben. Das Zimmer war sauber und trotz der Lage am Highway sehr ruhig! Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The hotel is what I expected and the location is ok.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from Clear lake

No complaints

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Really not a bad place for the money, weird smell in the lobby but didn't penetrate to the room, wonder if it's just age, or old carpet.all in all it was a better deal than many we stayed at for more money, as we went to south Florida...and they are just stupid pricy down there.