Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenner, louisiana

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2017
All good, except they run out of kitchen products, so if you are planning on cooking in your room you might be very disappointed when you go down to pick up your pots and pans,etc that they simply say "we don't have anymore pans, or plates, or silverware. Check tomorrow". I don't know why the even advertise fully equipped kitchen. I don't even have a glass to drink out of in the kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Poor Management

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: the area I wanted to be in
Location: nice enough area within easy walking to services
Not even a plastic cup in the room to get a drink of water to take meds. Room smells of smoke. Staff suggested I should carry my own.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had a nice stay for a quick visit. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed your quick visit and that you would stay with us again. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Not fancy but rates were good. I did feel safe here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. It is good to know you valued our affordable rates for accommodations and that you felt safe at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pretty good. Disappointed with breakfast and the room needed repairs. Overall ok
4 out of 5
by Kalisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LaTiesha

Not to pleased.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location was okay wasn't that far from Bourbon Street and maybe had to drive 20-30 minutes or so well the Uber. It was okay for the price since it was so last minute but check in was okay. Got to the room to relax a little bit before we went out I found a little piece of hair on the comforter went to the bathroom found hair on the floor hair on the counter on top of the towels and hair on the toilet. I guess housekeeping didn't do a very good job because that's disgusting to come into the room and see someone else's hair that's not yours I think they need to do a better job. I was very displeased with that, Then after me and my friends came back from partying for New Year's the elevator was not working it was working earlier that day but when we got back it was out of order. We had to take the stairs up to our room good that we were only on the second floor though. It was working by the next morning. I don't think I would ever stay there again just because of it not being so clean and oh yeah wanted to iron my clothes but the iron did not work. They need to do a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detriot

Not like the pictures

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room smell like smoke to say it was shop to be non smoking Facebowl was dirty And kitchen sink was rusty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond proximity to the airport this room had little going for it. Mattress was horrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I've stayed here before and it was great so I always come back