Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I've stayed here before and it was great so I always come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR room service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
No day to day room service..after use of towels we had to turn in dirty for new ones...we was told cleaning was done every 7 days..who stay in a hotel for 7 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very close to everything, great proximity. Staff was nice and accommodating
Cons: Bathroom didn't seem to be cleaned before we got there, feminine trash left and toothpaste in the sink
Location: VooDoo fest was right around the corner and so was the French quarter, great local restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room, was filthy and had roaches, we were changed to a better room but was still dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

New Orleans extended stay near airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: 24 hrs open Diner
It's bit cheaper than everything around but you'd better pick Comfort Inn or something near by. Extended stay doesn't have free shuttle to airport and cab would cost you 16 dollars flat rate one way (about 5 - 7 min drive). Breakfast is coffe and muffins, something that regular hotel would keep in the lobby all the time. Staff does their job but don't expect anything extra..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelt

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
horrible not room we asked for desk staff was never at desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamaba

Hotel like being home

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was clean - Staff friendly - location is great for walking & is near everything - hotel is like being at home, with everything you need for extended stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting such a positive review. I am glad to read that you were pleased with you stay at the Kenner location due to our friendly staff and convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels