Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad...

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff and full kitchen in the room.
Cons: Basic amenities like coffee pot, coffee and towels should be in the rooms and not have to be requested.
Location: I like the location. Near airport, food places, and stores.
Hotel and the room itself were okay. Staff was excellent and very helpful so that made the stay a little better. Was awaken early due to construction nearby and an unpleasant burning smell. Not sure if it was bad coffee or tar from work being done. Must ask for coffee pot and/or other incidentals if you do not know to bring your own. I would consider staying there again in another room (if work was not being done nearby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel not that far from the airport.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Comfortable room with a kitchenette. Staff was friendly and the hotel was in a good area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cons: The broken outlet.
The room is nice. The hallway is getting renovated, I guess. The electric outlet didnt work for the tv in the first room. The desk clerk found me anouther room and everything was fine. For those who love fast food, sonics is 3 steps away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Close to shopping and I-10

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Location a bit difficult to find, need a bigger sign of the hotel on the main busy street. Good coffee and muffins for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

フレンチクォーターからは遠いが料金に見合ったホテル

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
フレンチクォーターからは遠く、レストランも近くにあまりないが、車移動であれば料金に見合ったホテル。キッチンも付いているがフロントでキッチン道具は借りる必要あり。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cajun Grumpy

Lovely Weekens

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The only thing I'd recommend is for them to get a bigger roadside sign. I drove past it twice but the desk clerk stayed on the phone until I pulled into the lot. My room was beautiful, my bed was comfy, and I most definitely will be returning. I do wish it were a bit closer, but overall this will be my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alecia from Dallas

Great stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my needs

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Goo location, but the facility is starting to get run down. Room was comfortable and staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherman S from Baker, Louisiana

great stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for price