Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Not fancy but rates were good. I did feel safe here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pretty good. Disappointed with breakfast and the room needed repairs. Overall ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detriot

Not like the pictures

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room smell like smoke to say it was shop to be non smoking Facebowl was dirty And kitchen sink was rusty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond proximity to the airport this room had little going for it. Mattress was horrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I've stayed here before and it was great so I always come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR room service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
No day to day room service..after use of towels we had to turn in dirty for new ones...we was told cleaning was done every 7 days..who stay in a hotel for 7 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very close to everything, great proximity. Staff was nice and accommodating
Cons: Bathroom didn't seem to be cleaned before we got there, feminine trash left and toothpaste in the sink
Location: VooDoo fest was right around the corner and so was the French quarter, great local restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room, was filthy and had roaches, we were changed to a better room but was still dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

New Orleans extended stay near airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: 24 hrs open Diner
It's bit cheaper than everything around but you'd better pick Comfort Inn or something near by. Extended stay doesn't have free shuttle to airport and cab would cost you 16 dollars flat rate one way (about 5 - 7 min drive). Breakfast is coffe and muffins, something that regular hotel would keep in the lobby all the time. Staff does their job but don't expect anything extra..