Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible!!!!!! Cleanliness, Staff, Condition!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: The whole Room unit 105!! Clean unit next time! Staff need to be more friendly!
We had a really bad experience at this hotel, to begin with we checked in late at 2am they checked us in to a wrong room we paid for a queen beed and they gave us 2 full. The Cleanliness in the room was so horrible we couldn't even take a shower!! There was clothes from prevues guest under the sink, there was hair in the shower and on the shower floor! To make the story short this room looked like it wasn't even cleaned! We were so scared to even sleep on the bed since the room was in so bad condition! Old, Dirty ROOM! Don'T Wast your money staying here! Besides the staff here are so horrible they don't have respect for guest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside conditions are nice not inside

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Horrible.. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was very dusty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Clean and safe

Posted May 4, 2016
Third year staying here during Jazzfest weekend; clean, safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay Could Be Better

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok so first we booked a room for a couple and requested one bed but they gave us two beds so we just had to pick a bed & the choice was obvious being that one bed was leaning . The staff was very friendly and they worked with us when we requested an extra hour for check out. Overall , the room itself could use improvements including the channels on the television which were a horrible selection but the friendliness of the staff kind of made of up for that .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Decent hotel. Close enough to New Orleans

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was nicer than most motels. Dirty dishes sat in hallway for several hours while housekeeping staff sat near the front desk gossiping loudly about other employees. Hotel could've been cleaner. Front desk personnel was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main attractions

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Some modernisation
Easy check in and close to main attractions and helpful host
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Apr 19, 2016
it was generally a positive experience. Room was clean and well maintained. The quality of the room was fairly match with the price I paid.Two areas for improvement: first lightening of the room. it was dark and dim. I couldn't even see my suit in the mirror to check if it is OK.Also, there was an unpleasant smell in the corridors leading to the rooms. They seriously need to think about it. I recommend it after all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Nothing negative to say. Overall good experience. Kitchen equipment needed to be collected from front desk.
5 out of 5
by samacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poplar grove

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Easy to get to, close to airport, clean, and I'd stay and recommend this facility to anyone