Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Booked though a third party, which caused major chaos, as the amenities I was promised were not even offered at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was not bad stay for a one night stay. The shower was either scolding hot or freezing. The bed was extremely soft. Clean hotel. Breakfast was bland and they didn't keep the area clean.
5 out of 5
by mark

Best air conditioning

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff vary nice, very helpful, very good work out room. Very cold air conditioning excellent if you set it on 61 F it will go to that temperature. I will stat there again
5 out of 5
by Mary

Softest, most comfortable beds!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Softest beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Panama

Early flight in New Orleans

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff Bed Location Price
Cons: Hotel update/remodel
Location: Easy access to airport, interstates, shopping, restaurants, entertainment. Safe neighborhood. I walked the half block from the restaurant to hotel
Check in was great. Jamie & Lee took great care of me at check-in. Had a very early flight the next morning so wake up call was scheduled, taxi was set up for 3:45 and they gave me yogurt, bagels and milk for breakfast! The room was small but clean and the bed was very comfortable. It's an older hotel that clearly needs updating but it's just what I needed at the time! Fairfield by Marriot in Kenner, Louisiana. Oh and let me mention my dinner from the restaurant across the street, the Harbor/Fisherman's Cove, which I highly recommend. Seafood done right with a great price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Stinky

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Virtually zero amenities and the room smelled awful. I would have cancelled my stay, but I arrived so late, I slept for a couple hours and checked out.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels