Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch Ca

Nice and Clean

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I enjoyed the hospitality and cleanliness. I will recommend to Friends and Family
2 out of 5
by Michael from Ft. Worth

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work. When fixed, you needed two remotes to work it? Building not well cared for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This place is clean, close to the mall and airport. The breakfast was great👍🏼 The staff was nice and very helpful. There is a really good seafood place almost right across the street. Loved my stay🎉
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mr.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Worst Hotel ever!!!! I booked a King Bed for a Valentine's Day trip for myself and husband and we received a room with double beds. We immediately called the front desk and told them about the mix up. We were told that our room was given to someone else because we booked on Hotels.com, and they were booked for the night. We then noticed the television would not work. We called the front desk yet again and was told to press "Source, then HDMI" this didn't work. We called again ask for someone to help. After about 15 minutes, the Shuttle Bus driver came to fix the T.V.. She realized that the Cox Cable receiver was missing and then thought she should question us as to what happened to the receiver!!! They changed us to another room. It was another double bed room, we were told that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Fairfield Inn at the Airport - it was great!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Workout room was clean and well equipped, filling breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: No points on my Marriott Rewards program since I booked through Expedia - Expedia should negotiate something for us frequent travelers.
Location: 5 minutes from the Airport - it was great after getting in on a late flight and just wanting to hit the sack and leaving on an early flight.
Stayed 2 nights here on business, and it was a very nice hotel. Definitely better than the 2.5 stars, especially being in the Marriott Chain. Very comfortable room, great selection for breakfast, pool and a good workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mardi Gras

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The hotel was immaculate! The room was super clean! No stains No chipped paint. Clean bathrooms. Very nice staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance needed

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: maintenance
Location: Was here for work at the airport, so it was an excellent location.
The water in the tub/shower leaked constantly, and the plug to kick the shower in was stuck. As a result the bath mat was soaked. The bathroom and sink area were also somewhat cramped. The rest of the stay was good, staff was very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was excellent compared to most other hotels, and the cookies were great.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay, the staff was friendly and accommodations was great