Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel desk clerk very friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
It was raining after we checked in desk clerk offered to let us use his umbrella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prairieville

Walking distance to superdome and riverwalk

Posted May 29, 2017
Right in the heart of the city. Close to bourbon, the riverwalk and the super dome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Metro

Bare Essentials, Close to Tourist Highlights

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Some staff below par.
Location: Good location. Canal and Bourbon Streets and streetcars and restaurants in walking distance.
Good average-price hotel in central city, close to Bourbon Street and other New Orleans Attractions. Room sort of dumpy but OK. No real complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Newer renovation. Friendly staff. Large complimentary breakfast with healthy options. Close to pretty much everything we wanted to do at a reasonable price. We had our kids with us and booked a room with 2 king sized beds. Which worked out great.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Loved it

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Very short walk to the French quarter!
5 out of 5
by ceatrice

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly, my stay was great being located so close to Canal Street and St. Charles Avenue.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
our original hotel destination did not work out for us. I contacted hotels.com and their kind and courteous staff rendered the situation and placed us in a "VERY" nice hotel at no extra charge. Good looking out hotels.com!!! you saved our day! We "WILL" book with you again!!
4 out of 5
by Judy

NOLA

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, easy walking to everything. Would stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful! It was super clean and in a great location. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Bourbon street

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Desk clerk was very helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions. I didn't like to have to park around the corner with a 30.00 charge per day