Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room but could have used more information about the gorgeous home we stayed in and the things to do in the area. A map of the area would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A "B&B" which is actually a "B" only.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Dusty rooms, no room service during stay, no breakfeast in the house -> 12$ vouchers for "cafe" around the corner. House is not taken well care of, needs some maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff however the B&B is Located in an u

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located in an up-and-coming neighborhood and if touriststs are not familiar with urban settings, they might be intimidated by the location at first glance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Not a B&B, no service

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: You can walk from here to the French Quarter.
This is not a B&B (anymore). We got coupons for breakfast in a cafe half a mile down the road. Our room was not cleaned during our full stay for three nights. No bed make up, new towels etc. Not even a drinking glass in the room. We had a room at the backyard with a very small dangerous stairs to climb. Our set of keys did not give us entrance to the main house. We will never come back here. A complete rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October 2015 stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was nice. The unit we stayed in was clean and comfortable. We drive an SUV so the gate was a little narrow coming into the property. We were also a little surprised that there was no one on site for any questions The cafe that they had set up for breakfast was very good. The people there were very friendly and the food was very good.
3 out of 5
by Jorgen from Aarhus

En skuffende oplevelse

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var skuffede over opholdet. Der var stort set ingen service. En venlig men fortravlet dame tog imod os og vi fik det mest nødtørftige at vide. Derefter så vi intet til hende. Der virkede nusset. Sengen var dårlig. Det lå lidt langt fra centrum og man skulle passere under I10 hvilket ikke var rart efter mørkets frembrud. Vi blev da også rådet til at følges ad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bagnols/cèze

Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan un cadre de rêve. Vraiment splendide !!!
Cons: Le changement de propriétaire récent, le petit déjeuner est compris mais à prendre en dehors de la propriété.
Location: C'est une bonne alternative au quartier français trop cher mais un peu loin du centre à pied, préférez le taxi pour rentrer le soir.
Accueil très chaleureux par la propriétaire de la maison, parking dans l'enceinte de la propriété. Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan un cadre de rêve. C'est une bonne alternative au quartier français trop cher mais un peu loin du centre à pied, préférez le taxi pour rentrer le soir, c'est plus prudent.
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーナーが変わってしまった

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
ちょうど一週間前にオーナーが変わったらしく、コメント欄にあったようなサービスは受けることができませんでした。素晴らしいコメントを読んでこのホテルにしたのですが、このホテルの醍醐味である朝食はいたって普通のものがサーブされ、部屋についたら外はまだ暑いのに暖房で部屋は暖められておりひどい状態、テレビのリモコンは壊れている、バスタオル類が一切なく自分で一階まで取りに行く始末(運んでもくれなかった)。2泊したのですが、部屋の掃除に入ってくれなくて、タオルも変えてくれませんでした。以前のオーナーがいた時に宿泊してみたかったです。本当に残念でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B e b a 15' a piedi da bourbon street

Posted Aug 25, 2015
La colazione non è al b e b ma a un bar vicino. Non ci è stata data la camera prenotata, ma una a prezzo inferiore e con nessun successivo rimborso. Inoltre non è stata fatta la pulizia in camera tra un giorno e l altro e l ultima mattina non ci sono stati consegnati i voucher per la colazione.