Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by patrice from Santes

Un hotel En vente

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hotel est a vendre et il n'y a plus de breakfast.j'ai du pour la premiere fois depuis longtemps insister pour avoir un dedommagement,ce que le proprietaire a accepte en venant a l'hotel au matin du deuxieme jour. Sinon l'hotel est correct meme si Il est conseille d'eviter le quartier de nuit a pieds.
2 out of 5
by Kourtney from Austin

Bed but not breakfast...

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I am not normally a complainer, but this property is advertised as a bed and breakfast. Upon arrival I was informed there would be no breakfast--there was no prior notification of this fact. I would not have stayed here had I known breakfast was no longer included. The reason given for the lack of breakfast was a change in management. Upon arrival in the room the toilet seat had urine spatter from prior guests. All other features of the room were fine, and the location is very good.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room but could have used more information about the gorgeous home we stayed in and the things to do in the area. A map of the area would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A "B&B" which is actually a "B" only.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Dusty rooms, no room service during stay, no breakfeast in the house -> 12$ vouchers for "cafe" around the corner. House is not taken well care of, needs some maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff however the B&B is Located in an u

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located in an up-and-coming neighborhood and if touriststs are not familiar with urban settings, they might be intimidated by the location at first glance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Not a B&B, no service

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: You can walk from here to the French Quarter.
This is not a B&B (anymore). We got coupons for breakfast in a cafe half a mile down the road. Our room was not cleaned during our full stay for three nights. No bed make up, new towels etc. Not even a drinking glass in the room. We had a room at the backyard with a very small dangerous stairs to climb. Our set of keys did not give us entrance to the main house. We will never come back here. A complete rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October 2015 stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was nice. The unit we stayed in was clean and comfortable. We drive an SUV so the gate was a little narrow coming into the property. We were also a little surprised that there was no one on site for any questions The cafe that they had set up for breakfast was very good. The people there were very friendly and the food was very good.
3 out of 5
by Jorgen from Aarhus

En skuffende oplevelse

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var skuffede over opholdet. Der var stort set ingen service. En venlig men fortravlet dame tog imod os og vi fik det mest nødtørftige at vide. Derefter så vi intet til hende. Der virkede nusset. Sengen var dårlig. Det lå lidt langt fra centrum og man skulle passere under I10 hvilket ikke var rart efter mørkets frembrud. Vi blev da også rådet til at følges ad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bagnols/cèze

Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan un cadre de rêve. Vraiment splendide !!!
Cons: Le changement de propriétaire récent, le petit déjeuner est compris mais à prendre en dehors de la propriété.
Location: C'est une bonne alternative au quartier français trop cher mais un peu loin du centre à pied, préférez le taxi pour rentrer le soir.
Accueil très chaleureux par la propriétaire de la maison, parking dans l'enceinte de la propriété. Chambre propre et décoré avec beaucoup de soin dan un cadre de rêve. C'est une bonne alternative au quartier français trop cher mais un peu loin du centre à pied, préférez le taxi pour rentrer le soir, c'est plus prudent.
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels