Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful. Fran, check in, was fabulous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This was a comfortable clean hotel that was very near to an event we attended and a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Great location near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Had planned on staying one night. Had to add a second night and needed to change rooms. The staff handled everything quickly and found me a room close by the first one. They were terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, good price

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great location close to the French quarter, a mall, etc. Clean room with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: price, location
Cons: nothing
Great breakfast, loved the bottles of water at check in. Clean, good location. Good experience
5 out of 5
by D Jeffrey from Bush, LA

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at check in. Breakfast server friendly and efficient. Only negative was a family across the hall who were in and out of their two rooms frequently with lots of door slamming. They quieted about 2200.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Decatur, AL

Comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was well appointed, breakfast was great. My only minor drawback was noticing too late that only one washcloth had been left in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. We enjoyed a fresh fruit salad made with papaya, pineapple, orange and grapefruit at the breakfast. The hotel is outdated and the fan in the bathroom was running loud and there was no switch to turn it off. As we closed the bathroom door, the noise was manageable. Overall, the value is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: I like everything about the hotel. There is a bit of an access problem but did not pose anything insurmountable.
Location: The location is at the intersection of I-10 and Causeway Blvd and is close to everything in Metairie.
Typical of what you would expect in a Hampton Inn. Excellent service, clean room at a reasonable price and a buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Convenience.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to interstate highways: I-610 east, I-10 west and south to downtown.
Location: Macy's is close. St Ann's National Shrine is a mile away.
No surprises. Everything was as we expected it to be.