Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

nice stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: casino,convention center, and its New Orleans...be careful!
Fast elevators...if your into elevator rides........nice room and view...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing Resort!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
This is one of few casinos that I have stayed at that didn't reek of cigarettes... I loved it. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us and asked us if we needed anything. Very friendly peope
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soso,Ms

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great ! Enjoyed the hotel ! The atmosphere was awesome. Friendly staff and room was beautiful . The food was delicious. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my return trips to your city!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero beach fl

Another great Harrahs visit.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with everything. Room, amenities, bell service was very friendly and helpful. Front desk personnel set the pace for a wonderful visit. Will always stay at Harrahs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrianna from Fort worth

Perfect nighy

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic place and fun casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views, Very Convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved staying at this hotel, the service was great, had a great room service menu!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and also knowledgeable about good places to eat depending on what you wanted or tours you wanted to take.. The room was very clean - beds were comfortable. Room services came quickly and was not as expensive as some other hotels I have stayed at... I didn't get our room cleaned while we were there - so anytime we needed extra towels - housekeeping was very prompt in getting us what we needed
5 out of 5
by Jared from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel was a great location and the room excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very convenient and was very updated. Loved having a Ruth Chris in the hotel as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels