Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Overall very nice hotel. I would stay again without a second thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

In town for a funeral

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel was nice...not really as close to the airport as other "airport hotels" in the city and for the rate $100/per night...it should have been. however, it was nice, rm was clean and staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very nice hotel, great staff, very convenient with their restaurant, fun pool, we would go back again
Comment from EPC
Aug 29, 2015 by astettner, EPC
It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy some of our amenities like the restaraunt and pool. We will pass all your great coomment on to the staff. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will come back for another visit soon. Warmest Regards, Amy Stettner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Our room was located near the elevator so we had high traffic and lots of noise. Also other hotel guest were very loud in hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Location: Close to Lake Pontchartrain, and airport, and casino.
I was pleasantly surprised. It was very nice! I enjoyed my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,

Good business hotel, near the New Orleans airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The rooms could be updated.
Location: The location is excellent, near the airport and eateries, without being in the noisy part.
The hotel is a bit older than others in the chain. But the staff is excellent and the location is very good. It is at the end of Williams Boulevard, on Lake Pontchartrain, and out of the busier, noisier part of that street. There are plenty of good restaurants (and plenty of bad ones -- please ask) in the area. We recommend the Harbor Seafood Restaurant and, for breakfast, the local branch of Cafe Du Monde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Real nice hotel by casino in Kenner, LA.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Was a real nice hotel. Had a very welcoming and clean look to it. Only problem I had was there was some guests a few rooms down from us making alot & tremendous amounts of disturbing noises in the hallway in the early morning hours for an extended period of time. Enjoyed my stay here all together though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by astettner, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to appolgize for the loud noises down the hall in the early morning. We hope you will come back for another visit soon. Warmest Regards, Amy Stettner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Near the Airport
Cons: A/C in rooms
The staff was efficient, kind and very friendly. The A/C unit for my room unfortunately was quite noisy, the desk/work area was near the unit and I got so cold I had to turn it off for a while. Everything else was fine, I would definitely stay there again for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by astettner, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you ejoyed your stay and the staff Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are currently starting to change out the A/C units a little at a time with quieter ones. We hope you will come back for another visit soon. Warmest Regards, Amy Stettner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pascagoula, MS

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 19, 2015
There for one night as we were leaving the next morning for Puerto Rico. We stay here because we can leave our car free of charge for the entire time we are gone on our vacation, and know it will be safe. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner by a chef - great conversation with him, as well as the young woman tending the bar. We never had to leave the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by astettner, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy the restaurant for dinner and spend time with the chef and waitress! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forwared to having you as our guest again in the future. Warmest Regards, Amy Stettner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandin from St Louis, MO

highly recommend

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by astettner, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will let the staff know how freindly and helpful they were during your stay. We hope you will come back for another visit soon. Warmest Regards, Amy Stettner