Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice and close to a lot of attractions.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was very nice and close to the festivities for Bayou Classic weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We didn't stay there

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Extremely close to Bourbon street and the French quarters
We originally booked this hotel. When we got there we were told that we were transferred to another hotel. The service was great and some accommodations were made. I will say the valet guys tried to hustle us for some extra cash, due to the city being really busy. The check in staff were amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Awesome stay, minutes walk to Canal & Bourbon

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Friendly staff, Keith at the front desk is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice comfortable rooms, close to trolley, easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great central location and within walking distance to attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

ALWAYS stay here!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: No cons
Location: EVERYTHING
Love the staff, location, rooms...EVERYTHING. I can only say good things about this hotel - very accommodating to all my needs and the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with FIRM mattresses

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Amenities were nice
Location: Walkable distance to Superdome/Smoothie King Center and to the French Qtr.
Happy with the stay but the beds were very firm. Apparently this is a common complaint. They note the beds are adjustable but neither of ours were effectively softened.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena opción

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, bien ubicado a dos cuadras de Bourbon St. Habitación limpia y cómoda. Excelente vista en la Piscina.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Waxahachie

Nice Hotel, good amenities, comfortable.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is within walking distance of the French Quarter and the famous Bourbon street. A number of great restaurants and bars in the area. The staff is friendly, attentive, and ready to assist as needed.