Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience and surprisingly quiet.
It was a good value for the money and provided us with a comfortable night at the airport in New Orleans before catching a 6 AM flight. The shuttle was easy and prompt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Furnishings scuffed, need easy repair.
Location: Great location
Nice hotel, close to NOLA airport, pleasant room, pleasant lounge to watch several football stations (not too noisy), pleasant breakfast, continuous shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was a dirty washcloth left under the sink when I arrived. Otherwise, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Convenient to Airport. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Nice staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
A had an very good stay..it was very convinant next to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna,TN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Don't be fooled by the name. The hotel was awesome and very reasonable price. The staff was great and rooms were immaculate. Definitely staying next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but not perfect

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, a nice hotel. The food in both restaurants was excellent and the wait staff very good. The bed was comfortable. But here's what I found less than perfect: *front desk personnel did not make eye contact with people waiting to check in. Yes, they were busy, but they could have at least acknowledged the existence of people patiently waiting their turn. *no cups in the bathroom. I had to use a heavy glass cup, but I prefer plastic or paper in the bathroom. *walls were paper-thin. I literally could hear the "ping!" of my neighbor's incoming email on a cell phone, and on the other side, a very loud man held a very loud phone conversation that not even ear plugs completely muffled. *Impossible to get out of the parking lot; had to press the "help" button each time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique proche de l'aéroport

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hotel avant de prendre l'avion. Chambre proper et comfortable, bon resto à prix raisonnable. Je recommande cet hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. NOLA airport

Dirty room!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
From the minute I opened the room it just didn't seem clean. Then as I went to the phone to call room service, I saw the filthy phone and from then on was hesitant to touch anything. The corners & crevices of the bathroom weren't clean either. Room was outdated which was not a problem but there is NO excuse to not have a clean room!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels