Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Across from New Orleans airport with van service to and from airport.
Cons: Nothing that I saw
Location: Airport..
Wonderful. Checkin was quick and polite. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Candace from Chicago

Decent Airport hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't spend a lot of time here as it was just a quick overnight stop before boarding a cruiseship. But was clean and well maintained, if a little outdated. But that's no big deal. Staff was friendly. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Small bathroom. Furniture dated. Staff friendly and professional. Parking confusing.
4 out of 5
by Deirdre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by April

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I like the staff but the ice machine was at the opposite side of the hotel and I paid for parking every time I left the hotel and return. Very expensive and I did speak to someone at the desk and they ok I do apologize.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, large room. About 20 minutes from most things you want to do in Nola. Quiet and comfortable (you are not aways going to get quiet in downtown NOLA).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Expedia did not tell me that only smoking rooms were left. When I arrived, the front desk person was very apologetic because she realized right away that was why I was able to book a room. I would have looked elsewhere if I had known. by the time I checked in it was too late to find an alternative. As I am asthmatic it was extremely uncomfortable. Expedia is to blame for this. I should sue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vert quiet hotel across from airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Polite greeting by all staff.
Cons: Room fairly clean, but not top notch refresh, coffee shop hours not suited to customers
Location: don't know went to work
3rd party booking makes you a 2nd rate customer. 1st room given previous had smoking tenant. Older hotel with a 2nd rate refresh. Breakfasts never billed and parking was initially shown as credit then billed to credit card. Expedia site did not show parking fee was to be charged. Nice polite staff, but never saw the same person twice.