Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Furnishings scuffed, need easy repair.
Location: Great location
Nice hotel, close to NOLA airport, pleasant room, pleasant lounge to watch several football stations (not too noisy), pleasant breakfast, continuous shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was a dirty washcloth left under the sink when I arrived. Otherwise, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Convenient to Airport. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Nice staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
A had an very good stay..it was very convinant next to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna,TN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Don't be fooled by the name. The hotel was awesome and very reasonable price. The staff was great and rooms were immaculate. Definitely staying next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient being close to airport but that's it

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Charge you for wifi...charge for parking...inattentive staff...just 1 umbrella...shower pressure awful...just really one of the most unpleasant experiences I've had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed, dirty room

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room felt dirty and smelled, when showering tub clogged and stuff was floating in water very disgusting, front desk personnel very rude! Will never stay in a Hilton again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely uncomfortable bed/ charge you parking

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I wish I could get a refund. The bed was so uncomfortable and I was itching all night like there were bugs in the bed. They also charge you parking when you are staying there so we paid extra for that. Had I known that we had to pay for the car to be on the premises the night we stayed, we would have stayed somewhere else. Not a happy camper at all. Like I said, I wish I could get my money back. We always stay at Hiltons but I won't be staying at this one anymore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo-benefício e em frente ao aeroporto

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
O serviço de Shuttle do hotel é o ponto alto do Hilton New Orleans Airport. Não peça wake-up call, pois eles se comprometem a despertar você e não despertam.
1 out of 5
by YOGANAND

Will not go back to this Hotel :-(

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rude front desk staff..the hotel policy says 1.00PM check out time but the staff lied that the check out time was 12:00PM and also though the policy mentions that request for extended check-out could be made, however when approached the staff refused to accommodate....will not go back to this hotel :-(