Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient being close to airport but that's it

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Charge you for wifi...charge for parking...inattentive staff...just 1 umbrella...shower pressure awful...just really one of the most unpleasant experiences I've had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed, dirty room

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room felt dirty and smelled, when showering tub clogged and stuff was floating in water very disgusting, front desk personnel very rude! Will never stay in a Hilton again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely uncomfortable bed/ charge you parking

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I wish I could get a refund. The bed was so uncomfortable and I was itching all night like there were bugs in the bed. They also charge you parking when you are staying there so we paid extra for that. Had I known that we had to pay for the car to be on the premises the night we stayed, we would have stayed somewhere else. Not a happy camper at all. Like I said, I wish I could get my money back. We always stay at Hiltons but I won't be staying at this one anymore
2 out of 5
by Keri from Florence

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Old room. Very shabby.
4 out of 5
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is the last time I will stay here, been staying here for over 25 years. In the recent years accessing parking at this hotel has become an issue, to resolve the issue they have gated the parking lot off and charge everyone including the guest $10 to park there. By gating off the lot they have successfully created a real hazard for just moving about, don't be surprised to find yourself having to back out of parking isles if there is no opening on that row, ridiculous. The hotel is in a real need for some tender loving care, dark in the rooms and plaster/popcorn in need of repair on the ceilings. Do yourself a favor and stay at one of the "lesser" name hotels to the west on airline.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for New Orleans airport travel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff with a quick check-in/out process; room service was timely and a good value; 24 hour shuttle service to the airport was prompt; Free Wifi with Hilton Honors Membership
4 out of 5
by Lixin from hamilton, On

Great!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
a great experience while I was there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Comfortable and 5 min to the airport via free courtesy shuttle. Very helpful as we had a 6:45am flight. Restaurant/bar food was very good.