Ratings based on 1,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel right in the center of the area visiti.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a very great time and walked from the hotel to other areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient to all areas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was convenient to all areas of the city. You are 3 blocks from the streetcar. The hotel was nice. The front staff was excellent and accommodating. However, the room was small, but ok. The bathroom had several issues that needed attention, i.e. the shower had no force and toilet made noise. Did not care for the restaurant at all!! What they offered is what you got! No substitution, even if you didn't want it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by shemetoy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. I will share your comments with the restaurant and maintenance team. We always aim to exceed our guest needs. I hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem your confidence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
only concern is that anybody could walk from the street tot he elevators without any screening, Some times there were staff greeting people at the door, but sometimes none.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Worst showers ever no pressure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gilson Romano from Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

Bom custo benefício

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Localização e nível excelente. Comunicação deficiente para brasileiros. Não havia ninguém falando ou tentando se comunicar português ou espanhol. Também não havia explicações sobre como circular ou fazer uso das instalações do hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two less than good experiences

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel seems to be understaffed. Old food sitting by an elevator for 24 hours. Cool/charming hotel, but I have stayed twice and will not return. I would recommend Westin with a better location and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Don Z, Hotel Management
We were quite disappointed to read that our hotel did not meet your expectations regarding service or value. It is our goal to always satisfy our guests in every way, and we regret that we failed to do this for you as we have done in the past. Please accept our apologies for those areas in which we missed our chance to exceed your expectations. We truly hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to share with you a different kind of visit – the one you deserve as our valued, repeat guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I was in town for a conference and the hotel the conference was being held in was booked. We chose the Hilton and were very satisfied. It was close to the conference venue and centrally located to sites in the area. Luke's restaurant located in the hotel was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Great stay for conference. hooray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!