Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Albert from Conroe, TX.

So so experience.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best aspects of this hotel was the front desk clerk (Cynthia). She took care of all the mistakes that occurred. Housekeeping skipped our room, she brought fresh towels, and she tried to move our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Stayed overnight after leaving the French Quarter Festival. Staff and accommodations were very pleasant, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ginger from Gulfport

nice hotel in good location/adequate food outlets

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was quiet despite being right off freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Ozark, missouri

No complimentary breakfast

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Payed alot for room and no complimentary breakfast. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by John from Gilbert, AZ

Southern Hospitality too far

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beds are firm, staff was unprofessional but kind. It seemed to be staffed by a family who lacked tact.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Mishawaka

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Thin walls so heard the neighbors all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I arrived after midnight, the overnight staff was extremely helpful and very nice! We would recommend staying here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold growing on walls and ceiling vents

Posted Jul 19, 2015
For a Holiday In. Standard I was very disappointed. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Hotel staff was very polite but rooms where not up to par
5 out of 5
by Cythia from Cleveland

I picked right!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was great! The room was super comfortable, the staff was good and I would definitely stay there again. Thx!!