Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Mishawaka

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Thin walls so heard the neighbors all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I arrived after midnight, the overnight staff was extremely helpful and very nice! We would recommend staying here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold growing on walls and ceiling vents

Posted Jul 19, 2015
For a Holiday In. Standard I was very disappointed. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Hotel staff was very polite but rooms where not up to par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cythia from Cleveland

I picked right!

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was great! The room was super comfortable, the staff was good and I would definitely stay there again. Thx!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hal

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
No ice machine on ground floor had to go to second floor and all the way to the other end for a cup of ice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Baseball Tourney

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It was easy to get to and convient to the park. Staff were very nice and helpful with extending our checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenward from Monroe

Mother's day get away

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggy from Yreka

Perfect!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Ok close to interstate 10

Posted May 4, 2015
Not much going on in this area but it does provide easy access to interstate 10. We were charged an additional fee to check in 1/2 an hour earlier to a 4:00 pm check in time. I do believe this could have been waived since the hotel was not filled. Left a bad impression of their customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels