Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
older- dated building. some staff very friendly, others less so. decent. stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice and helpful! The computer room or business center was also convenient and easily accessible!
Cons: The room cleanliness could have been better and I didn't like the idea of being in a handicap room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Ok stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Its dated, clean for the most part but not the best. Dining room floor was so slick with some sorta grease (or maybe just never cleaned) slipping and falling was a danger. We were only here one night and decided we could tolerate it for that but prob won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, South Carolina

Disappointing experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's conveniently located and has free parking. Usually the rooms are clean and the staff helpful.
Cons: The rooms we were assigned were in need of repair. Bathroom was showing signs of wear and tear. Housekeeping could have shown up.
As a guest who has stayed at this facility about 6 times in the past 18 months, I can usually say without hesitation to stay at this hotel. It has a great central location and tons of free parking. We have stayed here many times over the past two years and have never been disappointed until our most recent stay. First, we booked two rooms. When we returned late in the afternoon after our first night's stay, one room's door was ajar (we assumed the housekeeping staff was still there). Unfortunately, the door was just left opened. The housekeeping staff had taken the dirty towels and replaced only the bath mat. In this room, the beds were not made, no cleaning was done and the trash cans were still full. The second room: trash cans were unemptied, the beds unmade, no replacement of the cups, no cleaning of the bathroom, although we did get fresh towels. When checking out early the next morning, I mentioned this to the reception desk clerk. She said "gee, that's not the way it's supposed to be, I'll check in with housekeeping later and find out what happened." That didn't get our room cleaned . . . She made no mention of speaking to the manager or even to apologize. I'm hoping this was a one time fluke. As mentioned before, usually we are very content with the quality of the service and the cleanliness of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. This time they really dropped the ball.
2 out of 5
by Abraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, and the poll was great too.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve.
Location: There is a great mall nearby and pretty of places to eat.
All of the staff where friendly. Even just in random passing. It made me feel like they where happy I stayed there.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Branch, La

Great stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to be close to hospital for my granddaughter. Great view for her to look out at - comfortable room!
4 out of 5
by Haoting from Houston, TX

Nice staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was really nice and everything was good, nothing to complain. The only thing I was not satisfied was the room type. I booked the two queen beds room but the room I got was a two full beds room. We were very tired so I didn't argue with the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people. Hotel room badly needed upgrade. Carpet stained through out. Chipped paint. Bathtub had big scratches.