Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, and the poll was great too.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve.
Location: There is a great mall nearby and pretty of places to eat.
All of the staff where friendly. Even just in random passing. It made me feel like they where happy I stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small and cramped. Most of the available electric outlets were located in lamps and didn't work properly making it hard to charge phones etc.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Washington, DC

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds in the rooms were extremely confortable. The only downside was the room felt a little damp and had a musty smell.
3 out of 5
by Carol from St Louis, MO

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went for college visits for my daughter. The room was clean, but the halls had a horrible musty smell. Beds were not so comfortable either.
4 out of 5
by Garland from Texarkana

Holiday Inn - Metairie

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Easy to find. Nice pool facility. LOL, the hallways reminded me of 'The Shining' as I expected a child on a tricycle to come wheeling around the corner every time I went down the hallway.
3 out of 5
by rodd from va

cool

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
moderately good
5 out of 5
by keetron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NA RI

괜찮은 호텔이었음

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
시내 주변에 묵고 싶었으나 전시회 때문에 가격이 전반적으로 많이 올라서 선택하였으나, 차로 이동하기에 편리한 위치여서 괜찮았음 주변에 크게 구경할 곳은 없진만 맛집들도 꽤 있어 호텔 주변에 식사를 걱정할 일은 없었음
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels