Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, and the poll was great too.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve.
Location: There is a great mall nearby and pretty of places to eat.
All of the staff where friendly. Even just in random passing. It made me feel like they where happy I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day weekend stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great for the purpose it serves which was somewhere to stay after a long day of site seeing and exploring New Orleans which is about 15-20 minutes away. I enjoyed the room and the view it gave of the city. The only con was get what you need from the housekeeping in the morning because if you need anything after hours be ready for a long wait which I think it is unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by Adem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was small and cramped. Most of the available electric outlets were located in lamps and didn't work properly making it hard to charge phones etc.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Washington, DC

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds in the rooms were extremely confortable. The only downside was the room felt a little damp and had a musty smell.
3 out of 5
by Carol from St Louis, MO

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went for college visits for my daughter. The room was clean, but the halls had a horrible musty smell. Beds were not so comfortable either.
4 out of 5
by Garland from Texarkana

Holiday Inn - Metairie

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Easy to find. Nice pool facility. LOL, the hallways reminded me of 'The Shining' as I expected a child on a tricycle to come wheeling around the corner every time I went down the hallway.
3 out of 5
by rodd from va

cool

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
moderately good
5 out of 5
by keetron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels