Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Gutes Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Schönes Hotel mit allem was man braucht. Ruhig, es gibt einen Pool etc. alles sauber.
Cons: Ich wüsste nicht was -:)
Location: In Slidell, man kann shoppen, in der Nähe gibt es Geschäfte und Supermärkte. Ca. 40 Minuten bis New Orleans.
Sehr nettes Personal, immer hilfsbereit, wir haben uns wie Zuhause gefühlt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Great amenities, close to everything

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Choose to the local mall, and many restaurants and stores. We enjoyed the stay, and all the included amenities were so refreshing. The beef wasn't add comfortable as I would have hoped but others on my party were ok with it. The toilet functioned, but was loose. Everything else was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Relaxing, convenient for long road trips

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Loved that the room was big and roomy. We felt we could relax as soon as we walked in the door of our room.
Cons: Honestly, for the price, this was more than we expected!
Location: We were traveling long-distance and used this as a stop-over for one night. It was a refreshing place to stay so close to the interstate.
Driving back and forth between Atlanta and Houston, this is a great in-between place to stay. Wal-mart is close by and within walking distance to get necessities so you can cook your own dinner in the kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and roomy. Breakfast is provided free with plenty of food items. There was a comfortable seating area seperate from the kitchen area where you could read the paper or watch the news. This hotel also had a nice outdoor pool. Even though it was too cold to swim, the little waterfall and pretty patio furniture made it a pleasant area to sit quietly in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magee, MS

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The front elevator wasn't operational when we arrived. However, they had it repaired in no time. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff was really friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Thomasville,Ga

Great buy

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great front desk staff was very accommodating. Hotel is located in a perfect area close to the interstates if you want to visit New Orleans and don't mind the short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roni from New Orleans

A quick getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was super friendly and made our stay beyond enjoyable!!! The room was nice and clean ......Overall, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Alabama

Worth the money.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. The breakfast was one of the better ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Fort worth

Good, convenient family stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. Queen size beds. Friendly front desk staff. Cleaning service came by at 8:30 AM on our first morning and that was a bit early for us! Full frig, coffee maker. Nice pool. Convenient to I-12 (although a little tricky when coming from the opposite direction).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

a nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015
only one night on my way back to Florida. Everything is perfect. the decoration is special, business center is convenient.