Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: St Charles street. Easy access to the quarter but located in the lovely Garden District
Outstanding. Clean modern great views Good staff. Comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A snob was pleased

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I'm a snob when it comes to most everything. I admit it. But, I'm not willing to overpay. I found this to be a very pleasant hotel with good facilities and location. (I have no interest in the French Quarter scene.) Good breakfast and tasteful bar. Good place for grownups in a city that tends to embrace acting like children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location. Excellent staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My second stay and it won't be my last. Great location to downtown and freeway. Street car is right outside. Staff is friendly and personable. Rooms are close to perfect. Very comfortable. Look forward to going back. There's also a restaurant downstairs serving breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Loyola

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice bar too
Location: Loyola, Tulane
Staff very nice, very clean, convenient to Loyola University. Will stay again for future events there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Facing the charlie bus which takes you to canal st

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It was amazing. Great location. Many restaurants, walgreens near by. Very safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: the time that they clean the room
The room was okay, but the location of the hotel is great. Easy to walk to all kinds of eating and drinking spots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Fort Lauderdale

great home base for New Orleans vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, wonderful staff, big clean rooms and amazing showers. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by KATHRYN from Frisco, Tx

Nice trip

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I drove to New Orleans with my three girls in order to visit Tulane. I was nervous about navigating the city, but felt very secure in Hotel Indigo. The Garden District is beautiful and the hotel is nicely decorated. Will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Matthew from Oakland, CA

Not worth the money.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty; it had broken glass and used soap bars in the bathroom, and 5 empty shoe boxes in the room.