Ratings based on 1,639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Had a nice location and the staff was friendly. The café inside the hotel was very nice and Shane the cafe employee was awesome. I like to that you can make the room cold and they air conditioning did not top off at any temperature. The only bad thing is that the water in the shower was very hard they need a water softener .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel but was woke up by a loud motorcycle and garbage trucks just about everyday of our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steps away from privacy and the action

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I've traveled to N.O.L.A., many times before, but this was my first time booking a hotel in the French Quarter area. I opted for the room with the balcony and although the balcony is shared with the room next door to you, it's still worth it. The hotel is one block away from Bourbon Street and every nock and cranny that you may want to explore is within walking distance. Great hotel, great choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Amazing stay ... Close to everything. Two complaints 1. The beds were super uncomfortable 2. The pool area is awesome but stairs to enter pool are very loose and wobbly. Staff here is great and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

In the heart of the French Quarter!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful and literally a block from Bourbon Street.
Cons: There was one time my room was accidentally left open by housekeeping. No harm as nothing was taken.
Location: The location is perfect. Again, a block from Bourbon and in the heart of the French Quarter.
Beautiful hotel in the heart of the French Quarter. This was our first time in N.O. and I couldn't have made a better choice in a hotel. It is wonderfully situated in downtown with everything the French Quarter has to offer at your fingertips! The service was great and the convenience of having two restaurants in the hotel was absolutely perfect. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel, service, and staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, staff.
Location: Cafe du monde. Shoppings. Sight seeing.
The staff was very kind. We enjoyed our stay. Very attentive. Also, location was great, only a few blocks from cafe du monde, and other great locations to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Hotel bueno y muy centrico

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Es un hotel en el que desde que entras está tranquilo a pesar de estar en el corazón del french quarter, limpio y con personal muy atento La decoración me gusto y las habitaciones son de muy buen tamaño y comodas, lo recomiendo ampliamente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from it

Ottimo albergo nel cuore del French Quarter

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Ottimo hotel non troppo grande e affollato da dove si possono raggiungere a piedi tanti punti da visitare. Perfetto l'accesso diretto all'hard Rock Cafe e ad un fantastico ristorane di pesce Red Fish Grill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Extremely clean and comfortable rooms. The location is right in the middle of everything. There's always a cab waiting for you outside if needed. The staff was friendly and offered great suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Great place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: We like everything
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Great location but quiet when it's time to sleep
Large bright clean rooms very friendly staff.right in between Iberville and canal street.with bourbon street on one end and dauphine on the other.this was our second stay here.would highly recommend it to others