Ratings based on 2,585 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel and located centrally

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: nice location and spacious
Cons: the attitude of some of the people
Location: french quarters/bourbon street canal street etc and riverside mall
It was a nice hotel however the staff at the breakfast venue were quite indifferent and had a quite least bothered attitude The people/staff at the reception did not make you feel so welcome/comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I loved staying at this hotel. The staff were very nice . Checking in and out was easy . It's very close to all the attractions and good restaurants and shopping area also close by . The room was big and clean and bed very comfy . I will definitely stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale

Visiting New Orleans with kids

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We are family of 6. We had 2 double bed and sofa bed. Pros... Clean, nice, close to parking, walking distance from the center. Self laundry service Cons... Breakfast Room is small it is often that you are waiting for sit or food. Only once laundry machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, great breakfast and very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall Texas

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The only drawback we had was our room was next tonthevelevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Perfect location to the Port of New Orleans

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was able to accommodate our needs for a large group with multiple check in times.
Location: Riverwalk Mall and the Port of New Orleans were just a short walk away. Harrahs Casino was fun and close to us. A wonderful location.
Clean, friendly and close to the cruise Terminal to begin our Thanksgiving week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Nov 28, 2017
all ok, very good location, excellent breakfast nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff very friendly and attentive. Walking distance to French quater. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I was in town for my daughter’s cheer competition at the Convention Center. I needed to check out but leave my car and bags at the hotel for a few hours longer. The staff was very friendly and knew exactly how to help me. It was a nice stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
No room service Poor facilities Only redeeming factor Close to convention centre 465 USD per night Not worth it