Ratings based on 2,567 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockwall Texas

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The only drawback we had was our room was next tonthevelevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Perfect location to the Port of New Orleans

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was able to accommodate our needs for a large group with multiple check in times.
Location: Riverwalk Mall and the Port of New Orleans were just a short walk away. Harrahs Casino was fun and close to us. A wonderful location.
Clean, friendly and close to the cruise Terminal to begin our Thanksgiving week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Nov 28, 2017
all ok, very good location, excellent breakfast nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The staff very friendly and attentive. Walking distance to French quater. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I was in town for my daughter’s cheer competition at the Convention Center. I needed to check out but leave my car and bags at the hotel for a few hours longer. The staff was very friendly and knew exactly how to help me. It was a nice stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
No room service Poor facilities Only redeeming factor Close to convention centre 465 USD per night Not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Convenient to New Orleans convention center

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The best feature of this hotel is it’s convenience to the New Orleans Convention Center. It’s right across from the Center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Doesn’t look this hotel is from Hyatt

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I could not believe that this hotel is from Hyatt in terms of maintaining standards, for me it is very ordinary hotel, I would rated this hotel two star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great experience. Best bang for your buck. Nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax, fl

Close to French quarters

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Nice place but parking the car per day was expensive