Ratings based on 2,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hammond,la

Overall experience was good!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room that I stayed in was a little dusty, hair on the sheets which gave me the impression that they weren't cleaned properly. But from the surface everything was nice. Young lady at the front desk was extremely nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The people where very friendly and helpful, and our room was comfortable and cleaned everyday. Also, breakfast was good and the streetcar was very near.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB CAN

Friendly!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, breakfast, priced right.
Cons: Nuthin'
Location: Across from the convention centre and Riverwalk Outlet mall. Easy walk to public transit and restaurants.
"Good Morning!" "Welcome Back" were consistent for the seven days we stayed there. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I made us feel at home. Breakfasts were varied and plentiful, staff helpful and rooms clean and comfortable. It was a 5 minute walk from a major mall and the public transit (trolley) in a safe part of town. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NA

Hotel agradable y cómodo.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
El servicio fue de calidad, el personal amable, el desayuno muy basto y su asesoría de los tours fue muy oportuna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Close to downtown.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We had a few problems, but Michelle at the front desk too care of everything for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del rio

Posted Aug 17, 2016
La ubicación muy buena y el hotel muy agradable , muy cerca el centro comercial y el street car hacia el centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara mexico

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Ampliar el horario del desayuno
Location: Cercano a varias atracciones y del barrio frances
Hotel recomendable por la ubicación y el transporte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel provides breakfast every morning. Front desk staff and concierge staff are very pleasant every time you enter or leave the hotel.
Pleasant experience as a first time visitor to New Orleans. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Room was comfortable and facilities spacious. Enjoyed having breakfast provided every morning. That is very helpful, especially for families staying at the hotel on vacation. I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice staff. Clean hotel. Fair on price only down fall is parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melboure, FL

Hyatt Rules!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I'm very picky about cleanliness. The room was very clean, but there were little things that bothered me. I still tipped though!
Location: It's New Orleans take your pick!
4 states 4 hotels, Hyatt is the only one that did not disappoint. Everything was great. I especially appreciated there comfortable beds.