Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like weed

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Non smoking room Smelled like weed and smoke and sheets were a little nasty .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service is nonexistent

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Got back to the room after Voodoo Fest. Key card wouldn't open the door. I called the number for after hours service and got no answer. After that I called another 24 times and got no answer. We were lucky that the people in the next room over offered to let us sleep in their room. I couldn't get into our room until an hour before checkout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spend the extra $20 to stay soemwhere else.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Its next to some shady bars back in a little hole that you can barely see from the highway.
We checked in late, which they did great accomodating. The kitchenette with its fridge is nice to have. However, i wouldn't stay here if youre going to be in your room alot. The beds are ridiculously uncomfortable. Housekeeping never came. I had four people in a room and was only given two towels, when i asked for two more and let them know i had 4 people it seemed like I was being an inconvenience and the response was "we start people out with 2" and then was given two Hand towels. The toilet ran constantly. All of us tripped on the stairs which are falling apart atleast once.
2 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bs As, Argentina

Deberian remodelarlo

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Personal muy amable
Cons: Servicio de toallas. Deberian cambiar las toallas a solicitud del huesped (actualmente solo se hace una vez por semana)
Location: Esta a 15 minutos del centro de New Orleans
El hotel deberia ser remodelado y actualizado. He visto muchos comentarios muy negativos y tampoco creo que es para tanto. Es decir teniendo la relacion precio/servicio esta bien.
5 out of 5
by Jakourtni

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
1 out of 5
by Anna from Metairie, LA

total fiasco

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
could not be worse than this place
4 out of 5
by George from Metairie

great

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nancy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We really look forward to your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
by Tricia from Metairie

easy and convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nancy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much doe the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by George from Metairie

pleasant as always

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nancy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to you next visit!