Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great accommodations. Close to all activities. Staff was pleasant to all guests. Very knowledgeable of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice suite more than expected

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Close to everything we want to see and do the concieire was excellent I wished I had gotten his name tall white gentleman just to nice very professonial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It's location
Cons: Noise
Location: Next to bourbon street
The room was clean but the issue was the noise from shutting the room doors and they were charging on wi-fi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel, great location, and a decent price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The best thing about the hotel was the location.
Cons: The spa services were fine but not great for the price.
This hotel is right on the edge of the French Quarter and is a short walk/trolley ride to many other parts of the city. We were able to hop right on the trolley and make it to the Garden District in no time. The hotel is well maintained and the pool area was very decent. The staff was also great - very friendly and accommodating. The service really was great. The rooms were exactly what we expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...horrible customer service

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Unfriendly
The hotel is very nice but the staff overall were not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was lovely; the staff were very nice (some were at times a bit sharp) and the service was impeccable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Very nice hotel, close to the Bourbon street but also very quiet, which is a big plus! Hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Generally good. Minus point was my neighbors were too noisy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, good service from staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were happy there but wish they provided airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to French Quarter but not too close !

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel easy walking distance to the French Quarter but just far away from the madness for a peaceful night sleep. Nice walk to the Superdome too. That's what we did. They have a nice wine selection at the hotel's bar and it's a nice place to wind down from all the excitement of New Orleans ! This was my 5th stay at this hotel.