Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was horrible and a waste of money. Pictures I saw beforehand was completely different then actual site
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Ms. Gigi (Angelina), Hotel Management
I would like to apologize on behalf of the Knight's Inn of Metairie, La for any inconvenience. The pictures for the Metairie La location are a little different due to remodeling as of July, 2016. The differences are new carpet, painting of rooms and new bathroom fixtures. However some guest are logging onto the Knight's Inn New Orleans, LA location. Those rooms are bigger, the lobby is bigger and the breakfast set up is a little different. Also, Our location is only 2 stories verses the New Orleans location is 6-7 stories.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room had a strong odor of smoke. Very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independent Scentsy Consultant

Pictures are not accurate

Posted Jan 29, 2017
When I booked my room the pics showed very nice rooms. The room look nothing like the pics. There was an adjoining door which was not mentioned anywhere on the website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Angelina, Hotel Management
We have sent a personal e mail to this guest. We apologized for the guest's discomfort but also recognized that simple communication with front desk would have remedied this situation immediately. We have also invited the guest to return visit or to contact us via telephone with no response. This offer was made with in 24-48 hours after guest's departure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Very Bad Experience

Posted Jan 26, 2017
From the Hotel staff to the cleanliness of the room - Couldn't move because I had prepaid for the room and I couldn't cancel. Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Angelina, Hotel Management
After investigation of this accusation, I do not understand the statement from the guest that the room was prepaid and they could not move. You can always cancel with in 24 hours according to all on line reservations, if you are not comfortable with a room contacting front desk can fix that situation. Concerning the staff, what staff did you inter act with as there are over 15 employees with this establishment, did all 15 offend you? We would like to invite you back as we have implemented some new rules and regulations concerning customer service, housekeeping and maintenance of the grounds. We are reading the reviews and doing the best we can to act on all complaints in a timely fashion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Best location when using the Airport early in the morning. (15min. to MSY by my rent-a-car) Just for bed. Should not want more. 공항을 이용할때 편합니다. 딱 잠만 자면 됩니다. 더 원하지 마세요.
Cons: Worn-out amenities. Sometime need repairs. 매우 낡았고 가끔 수리가 필요한 전자제품도 있네요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: The hot water wasn't really hot. It was more more
When we got there, my boyfriend's card "declined" the first time, and worked the next. He checked it later on that day, he got charged twice for one night. The room was comfortable and it wasn't bad for what we paid for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels