Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Best location when using the Airport early in the morning. (15min. to MSY by my rent-a-car) Just for bed. Should not want more. 공항을 이용할때 편합니다. 딱 잠만 자면 됩니다. 더 원하지 마세요.
Cons: Worn-out amenities. Sometime need repairs. 매우 낡았고 가끔 수리가 필요한 전자제품도 있네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: The hot water wasn't really hot. It was more more
When we got there, my boyfriend's card "declined" the first time, and worked the next. He checked it later on that day, he got charged twice for one night. The room was comfortable and it wasn't bad for what we paid for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hood Spot

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It should be torn Down and rebuilt
Location: I was to mad to even pay attention
The room was very old Fashion. The Air Did not work. The walking areas smelled like urine and parking area was very unsafe pictures on the Experian are very outdated. The place was very ghetto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything wrong

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This place is a dump. The tv nor AC worked properly the tv got 2 channels. Even the shower curtain rings looked like John Candy had sold them to the hotel in Planes Trains and Automobiles back in 1982.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
would not stay here again,not happy at all and would not recommend this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The pool was okay, nothing else.
Cons: Customer Service and cleanliness
Improper advertisement on continental breakfast which was in an unsanitary area. The rooms were not clean and the customer service was terrible. Please don't waste your time or money at this location. The only thing that was okay was the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
The room served its purpose. Hotel could use some updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Try to avoid staying here

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel was very seedy, they allow people to live there, next to no amenities. The rooms were not updated, nor was the furniture or bathrooms, and the rooms do not even have all the channels listed on their guide. There are no hair dryers or ironing boards in the room, and the only friendly staff was the maid service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel staff was rude! The AC was on 65 and we all were burning up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was OK but lots of things needs to be improved.